Executive Commitee

The Otway Community Conservation Network has an executive committee which provides direction to the facilitator with regards to general business.

The 2012 - 2013 executive committee is made up of:

Chairperson: Roger Ganly (Friends of Painkalac Creek)

Secretary: Simon Howland (Colac Otway Shire)

Treasurer: Lachie Richardson (Friends of Eastern Otways)

General Members:

Marg MacDonald (ANGAIR, Friends of Eastern Otways)

Kat Lovett (Parks Victoria)

Georgie Beale (Great Ocean Road Coast Committee)

Quenton Gay (Southern Otway Landcare Network)